Multigraft pear tree puzzle

A neighbor has asked me what’s wrong with his pear tree. I’m embarrassed to mention it on this forum because I’m a relative newbie and many of y’all are serious orchardists. But compared to my neighbor, I’m an expert :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye: and I find it fun to try to help solve such problems. I might get a free curry dinner out of it. Anyway, he bought a multi graft pear tree, stuck it in the ground (I think so deep that the root graft is underground), watered it, and expected pears. He has the predictable problem with a multi graft: one graft has outstripped the others by a longshot. The Kieffer graft is stone-cold dead, the Blake’s and Harrow are short but living and currently have quite a few flowers on their minimal growth (maybe a 14 inch branch each). Conversely, the Warren has grown vigorously, far outstripping any of the others, but with straight-up, “blind” (no spur) branches, and hasn’t even flowered after a couple of years. It’s about 6-7 feet tall. I’ll add a picture if I can figure out how. Here’s the puzzle: Warrens are notoriously iffy here in Santa Cruz–some of them never even flower, much less fruit, but when they do, they are delicious. As I see it, here are some choices: <1> try to prune to encourage the Blake’s and Harrow to grow (and I’ll need help on technique) while cutting the Warren back to weaker wood <2> give up on the two weaker ones and just grow a Warren, or <3> pull the whole thing out (losing two years of root growth) and start over with good pruning and evening out. What do you experts (or anybody else for that matter) suggest? How would I go about pruning the Blake’s and Harrow to encourage growth–any growth, even just vegetative? Thanks!

Okay, now that I look at the picture I took last week, there are spurs on the Warren growth. The Blake’s and Harrow are the two branches at the lower left, and they are a little longer than I’d remembered.