Citrus leaves discoloring, even with Foliage Pro

I’ve been using Foliage Pro for about 3 months, treating my container citrus trees every 10 days with Foliage Pro mixed at 1 tbsp in 2.5 gals water with 1 tbsp vinegar thrown in. The trees have responded nicely, and you can see in the photos of my Star Ruby grapefruit that the leaves have a nice dark green look. But on this tree (and one other) there is a strong yellow/brown tinge showing up in many of the leaves. I’ve seen this before I started using the Foliage Pro, but it’s really showing up now on this particular tree.

Could someone pinpoint the deficiency that would cause this kind of discoloring. I’ve looked at websites with citrus deficiency examples but haven’t seen this yet.

John, I’m really not one who can look at leaves and say that any specific micronutrient is in short supply. Too many of them look similar to me. I’m not even good at catching all the little details in the background of pics posted.

Is there any chance that the leaves that show this have recently been exposed to stronger light than they are used to? Citrus tend to be sensitive to changes in light levels. I know it’s August, but have they been exposed to larger than they are accustomed swings in cold or heat?

You said you’ve been using the Foliage Pro at basically production levels. Do you also have a timed release fert with micronutrients like the Osmocote Plus in the potting media at proper amounts? That’s what provides the micros, except for calcium, since they stopped adding that to their latest formulation. Also, timed release granules aren’t really time released. The rate they give off their nutrients depends heavily on temperature, and moisture. They become depleted much more quickly while the temps are high. If you use them, when was the last time they were applied?