Do you have a Business? Member Business

Several forum members have small business. Before I create a Reference post listing them all. I though it would be wise to first ask who wants to be included. @Barkslip @wildforager @derekamills @JesseS @applenut @39thparallel @SkillCult @zeamaizing @blueberrythrill @Olpea

PS: Please tag any member you know with a business so they can see this thread.

10 Likes

I’m on eBay: conifers825

soon to change to a website, that is, prior to this coming Fall.

Thanks,

Dax

11 Likes

Please feel free to add us.

4 Likes

Please tell us about you and share a link.

1 Like

I have Ancient Dam Farm in Wallkill NY. Its a very small operation I sell mostly berry plants (currants, gooseberries, kiwi berries, sea berries) as well as cold Hardy figs. I do not have a site-I am working on it. I’ll be happy to send it to you in a few weeks.

3 Likes

Thank You, @lordkiwi !
I actually have 2 businesses in 1.
I am a fine artist. Painter, to be exact.
I ‘used to be’ an art director in advertising - and still use those skills to promote my businesses, Kinser Fine Art - and - Over the Moon by Kiki
Reference Away! Some of our membership may want to check out my gifts for kids on Over the Moon by Kiki. :baby:t3:
https://karenkinser.com

3 Likes

Sure go ahead, thanks. Hocking Hills Orchard is my business name.

3 Likes

Is this for orchards / farm businesses specifically?

I run a business that helps food and snack manufacturers sell on Amazon. Some of the accounts I manage sell dried fruit products, some sell grains like rice.

If you (or someone you know) want to sell something on Amazon, or want help making an existing product sell better feel free to send me a PM. You can also check us out on:

5 Likes

Where to draw the line is a interesting question. I see no reason to exclude your business. You and your business sound like it could be a valuable resource to forum members with orchards looking for places in need or product.

2 Likes